Sonisphere Line Up Complete

Metalheads everywhere can breathe a sigh of relief, for the line up for Sonisphere Festival at Knebworth Park has finally been posted in full.
Joining the weekend (taking place between the 8th and 10th of July) will be Sonic Boom Six, The Defiled, Black Spiders,Anberlin, Black Breath, Cerebral Ballzy, Cherri Bomb, Decade, Don Broco, Exit Ten, Flats, Hammer Of The Gods, Innerpartysystem, Mojo Fury,Panic Cell, Revoker, Rival Sons, Slam Cartel, Sons Of Icarus, The Safety Fire,Turbowolf, While She Sleeps and Young Legionnaire.
Black Spiders frontman Pete Spiby told press how excited he felt for his band to be offered the headline slot on the heralded Jagermeister stage. “We’re honoured and privileged to be playing Sonisphere again this year, this time headlining the Jager stage!!” he said. “Our relationship with the noble rock audience continues to delight and amaze us. Anyone who is anyone is going to be there and when we go on stage, everyone knows it’s going to be one hell of a AAA party and once we see those middle fingers, we’ll know that everyone there is there for one reason and one reason only…to join us on our real time musical adventure, kiss the rainbow and make it the event it should be…”
With the line-up now complete, it is clear to see that the festival offers a very impressive rock line up, and one that is lsightly more diverse than it has been in recent years.Various other forms of onsite entertainment are expected to be confirmed in the coming weeks, including DJs, Discos and cinema to name just a few…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *